Book Review Links

Book Review Links

        Young Adult Fiction  * After- Samantha Gregory- http://kristyfgillespie.com/2014/11/06/after-by-samantha-gregory/ * Alora- Tamie Dearen- http://kristyfgillespie.com/2015/04/02/alora-the-wander-jewel-by-tamie-dearen/ *All the Bright Places- Jennifer Niven– http://kristyfgillespie.com/2015/10/03/all-the-bright-places-jennifer-niven/ * All the Dead Things- Simon Paul Woodward- http://kristyfgillespie.com/2014/08/02/all-the-dead-things-simon-paul-woodward/ * All You Never Wanted- Adele Griffin- http://kristyfgillespie.com/2013/04/24/adele-griffin-all-you-never-wanted/ * Antebellum Awakening- Katie Cross- http://kristyfgillespie.com/2014/10/18/antebellum-awakening-by-katie-cross/ * Ascend- Amanda Hocking- http://kristyfgillespie.com/2013/03/27/339/ * Ask the Passengers- A. S. King- http://kristyfgillespie.com/2013/05/22/a-s-king-ask-the-passengers/ * Awakening- C.B. […]