Guest Authors

Week 4 of ‘Tis More Blessed Fridays!

'Tis More Blessed - graphic

Every Friday in December, Milo at In Medias Res is promoting FREE BOOKS! 

Check Out These 21 Links For Free Books & Giveaways For Friday, December 27th! ***I’ve won 12 novels so far!*** 

Milo James Fowler – http://www.milojamesfowler.com/

Yolanda Renee- http://www.yolandarenee.blogspot.com/

M. K. Theodoratus- http://www.mktheodoratus.com/

Jeff Beesler- http://flettleglag.blogspot.com/

M. Pepper Langlinais- http://pepperwords.com/

Sherry Ellis- http://sherryellis.blogspot.com/

E. Catherine Tobler- http://ecatherine.com/

Tyrean Martinsen- http://www.tyreanswritingspot.blogspot.com/

Chrysoula Tzavelas– http://www.dreamfarmer.net/

Anne Barwell- http://anne-barwell.livejournal.com/

Misha Gericke- http://sylmion.blogspot.com/

Lexa Cain- http://lexacain.blogspot.com/

James Garcia Jr.-  http://jamesgarciajr.blogspot.com/

Stephen V. Ramey- http://stephenvramey.com/

Stephanie Loree- https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stephanie-M-Lor%C3%A9e/517177288299241?id=517177288299241&sk=app_228910107186452

Jeff Chapman-  http://jeffchapmanwriter.blogspot.com/

Martin Willoughby- http://mwilloughby.blogspot.co.uk/

Peter Coleborn- http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0527ce9/

Stevie Carroll- http://stevie-carroll.livejournal.com/

Kristy Gillespie-  http://kristyfgillespie.com/   * To read my YA Thriller, Jaded, click on the book cover on the right of my home page. ;)

Roland Yeomans- http://rolandyeomans.blogspot.com/

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Latest posts by Kristy Feltenberger Gillespie (see all)

6 Comments

  1. 12? Holy cow! Thanks again for participating in #Tismoreblessed 2013, Kristy.
    Milo James Fowler recently posted…‘Tis More Blessed – Week 4My Profile

  2. Wow! Twelve wins. That’s amazing.
    Jeff Chapman recently posted…Last Friday of ‘Tis More BlessedMy Profile

  3. Make it #13!!! you won Dangled Carat too! – I just emailed you…
    Hilary recently posted…Follow Friday Four Fill in Fun Blog Hop – week 143My Profile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge
Follow Me

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers:

%d bloggers like this: