Guest Authors

Week 3 of ‘Tis More Blessed Fridays!

'Tis More Blessed - graphic

 

Every Friday in December, Milo at In Medias Res is promoting FREE BOOKS! 

Check Out These 23 Links For Free Books & Giveaways For Friday, December 20th! 

Milo James Fowler – http://www.milojamesfowler.com/

Madeline Mora-Sumante- http://madelinemora-summonte.blogspot.com/

Yolanda Renee- http://www.yolandarenee.blogspot.com/

M. K. Theodoratus- http://www.mktheodoratus.com/

Julie Flanders- http://julieflanders.blogspot.com/

Sherry Ellis- http://sherryellis.blogspot.com/

E. Catherine Tobler- http://ecatherine.com/

Tyrean Martinsen- http://www.tyreanswritingspot.blogspot.com/

Camille G. Campbell- http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0527ce10/

Chrysoula Tzavelas– http://www.dreamfarmer.net/

Hilary Grossman- http://www.feelingbeachie.com/

Stephen V. Ramey- http://stephenvramey.com/

Gay Degani- http://www.gaydegani.com/

K V Taylor- http://kvtaylor.com/

Gini Koch- http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0527ce7/

Martin Willoughby- http://mwilloughby.blogspot.co.uk/

Anne E. Johnson- http://anneejohnson.blogspot.com/2013/11/webrids-unlikely-heroes-giveaway.html

Peter Coleborn- http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0527ce9/

Cat Sparks- http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0527ce11/

Stevie Carroll- http://stevie-carroll.livejournal.com/

Kristy Gillespie-  http://kristyfgillespie.com/   * To read my YA Thriller, Jaded, click on the book cover on the right of my home page. ;)

Julie Ann Dawson- http://www.bardsandsages.com/juliedawson/

Roland Yeomans- http://rolandyeomans.blogspot.com/

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Latest posts by Kristy Feltenberger Gillespie (see all)

6 Comments

  1. Oh I love the cover of your book! Thanks for the free read, how generous of you!
    Love the title of your blog, by the way. It’s great to meet you through ‘Tis More Blessed. :)
    Julie Flanders recently posted…‘Tis More Blessed #Giveaway and The Labyrinth ChallengeMy Profile

  2. Thanks for joining the #Tismoreblessed throng, Kristy! You beat me to everybody’s blog today — great positive energy.
    Milo James Fowler recently posted…‘Tis More Blessed – Week 3My Profile

  3. I LOVE the cove of your book! The eye is great and the title perfect!
    Hilary recently posted…Weekend writing warriors – snippet and giveaways!My Profile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge
Follow Me

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers:

%d bloggers like this: